REPS


ILLINOIS

Leslie Warner*
739 Jamestowne Road
Sleepy Hollow, IL 60118
(847) 428-4020 office/fax
leslie.warner@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Key Accounts – IL Northwestern Illinois & Chicago Loop

Pat Guritz*
2715 Acorn Court
West Dundee, IL 60118
(815) 715-8535 cell
(847) 836-0793 office
pat.guritz@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Central Illinois, Western & Southern Chicago & Suburbs

Kathy Stenn*
11 Devonshire Lane
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 828-7288 office
(847) 607-9380 fax
kathy.stenn@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Northwest Illinois, Northern Chicago & Suburbs

WISCONSIN

Susan Denk Zuehlke*
5406 Vicar Lane
Madison, WI 53714
(608) 224-0958 office
(608) 224-0959 fax
susan@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Western Wisconsin

Mary Aschenbrener
N36W7565 Greystone Court
Cedarburg, WI 53012
(262) 376-9992 office
(262) 618-2044 fax
(414) 405-1088 cell
mary.aschenbrener@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Eastern Wisconsin

MICHIGAN

Jan Flaherty
8452 Glengarry Road
Grosse Ile, MI 48138
(734) 671-8631 cell
(734) 671-7554 fax
jan.flaherty@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Eastern Michigan

Sharon Denton
5076 Chableau Drive S.W.
Wyoming, MI 49519
(616) 538-8443 office/fax
(616) 334-7753 cell
sharon.denton@repfactorinc.com
Territory: Western & Northern MI

INDIANA/KENTUCKY

Rick Goss
11116 Muirfield Trace
Fishers, IN 46037
(317) 440-9968 office
(888) 452-6668 fax
rick.goss@repfactorinc.com

Forbra Shepherd
6127 Guilord Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46200
(317) 989-4106 office/cell
Ny4ba@msn.com

*DENOTES REP PRINCIPALS